Malmö

Sales and production
Head Office

Tel: +46 40-601 05 00
Bariumgatan 15-19
213 64 Malmö

Delivery address:
Bariumgatan 19

Stockholm

Sales and production

Tel: +46 8-39 21 00
Flygfältsgatan 3
128 30 Skarpnäck

Borlänge

Sales and production

Tel: +46 243-682 50
Gjutargatan 32
781 70 Borlänge

Finspång

Sales and production

Tel: +46 10-440 00 00
Grytgölsvägen 140
612 74 Grytgöl

Västerås

Electrical Engineering Center

Varmvalsvägen 13
721 30 Västerås

info.se@harjuelekter.com

Our team

Thomas Andersson

Marketing and Sales Manager
+46 40-601 05 02
+46 70-413 05 02
thomas.andersson@harjuelekter.com

Martin Frank

Marketing and Sales Manager (taking office)
+46 21-450 51 80
+46 76-134 50 80
martin.frank@harjuelekter.com

Magnus Anundsson

Business Area Manager, Energy
+46 10-440 00 67
+46 70-377 37 67
magnus.anundsson@harjuelekter.com

Roland Andersson

Business Area Manager, Infrastructure
+46 40-601 05 04
+46 70-413 05 04
roland.andersson@harjuelekter.com

Per Magnusson

Business Area Manager Communication and Automation
+46 10-440 00 13
+46 70-911 96 13
per.magnusson@harjuelekter.com

Leif Öberg

Sales and Product Manager, Equipment Housings
+46 10-440 00 22
+46 73-056 16 08
leif.oberg@harjuelekter.com

Andreas Gullström

Regional Sales, South-East
+46 10-440 00 15
+46 70-681 79 47
andreas.gullstrom@harjuelekter.com

Jan Axelsson

Regional Sales, Mälardalen
+46 8-121 595 75
+46 70-421 07 76
jan.axelsson@harjuelekter.com

Emil Printz

Regional Sales, North
+46 243-682 55
+46 73-065 83 95
emil.printz@harjuelekter.com

Mika Pohjonen

Tender Manager
+46 72-080 77 71
mika.pohjonen@harjuelekter.com

Oto Magyar

Inside Sales, Low Voltage Products
+46 8-121 595 83
+46 72-080 77 83
oto.magyar@harjuelekter.com

Bosse Nordqvist

Inside Sales, Low Voltage Products
+46 8-121 595 70
+46 70-493 01 99
bo.nordquist@harjuelekter.com

Dan Ring

Inside Sales, Low Voltage Products, Borlänge
+46 243-682 51
+46 76-783 99 50
dan.ring@harjuelekter.com

Olivia Letelier

Sales Support
+46 40-601 05 01
olivia.letelier@harjuelekter.com

Jeanette Hällje

Purchasing Manager
+46 40-601 05 20
+46 72-080 77 20
jeanette.hallje@harjuelekter.com

Annika Karlstein

Logistics Manager, Malmö
+46 40-601 05 24
annika.karlstein@harjuelekter.com

Marie Claesson

Logistics and purchasing, Grytgöl
+46 10-440 00 23
marie.claesson@harjuelekter.com

Mattias Envall

Logistics and purchasing, Borlänge
+46 243-682 53
mattias.envall@harjuelekter.com

Branco Gabrielsson

Purchasing, Low Voltage Products
+46 40-601 05 06
branco.gabrielsson@harjuelekter.com

Daniel Fischer

Logistics Manager, Stockholm
+46 73-738 45 41
daniel.fischer@harjuelekter.com

Johan Thimgren

Finance Director
+46 40-601 05 23
johan.thimgren@harjuelekter.com

Mårten Bengtsson

Accountant
+46 40-601 05 17
+46 70-413 05 07
marten.bengtsson@harjuelekter.com

Mika Pohjonen

Project and Tender Manager
+46 72-080 77 71
mika.pohjonen@harjuelekter.com

Kim Smidje

Technical Support and Documentation
+46 40-601 05 21
+46 72-080 77 01
kim.smidje@harjuelekter.com

Sven Karlsson

Project Manager
+46 40-601 05 07
+46 70-509 12 34
sven.karlsson@harjuelekter.com

Per Linder

Project Manager
+46 40-601 05 11
+46 73-332 48 18
per.linder@harjuelekter.com

Miroslav Pajic

Project Manager
+46 8-121 595 84
+46 72-080 77 84
miroslav.pajic@harjuelekter.com

Bengt Petersson

Project Manager
+46 40-601 05 09
+46 70-413 05 09
bengt.petersson@harjuelekter.com

Magnus Jystrand

Team Leader Engineering
+46 40-601 05 03
+46 72-727 59 03
magnus.jystrand@harjuelekter.com

Anders Abrahamsson

Engineer, Equipment Housings
+46 10-440 00 11
+46 70-725 03 68
anders.abrahamsson@harjuelekter.com

Thomas Andersson

Engineer
+46 21-450 51 02
+46 72-080 77 02
thomas.b.andersson@harjuelekter.com

Andreas Axelsson

Engineer
+46 40-601 05 25
+46 72-080 77 25
andreas.axelsson@harjuelekter.com

Tommy Carlberg

Engineer, Technical Shelters
+46 10-440 00 19
+46 72-080 77 19
tommy.carlberg@harjuelekter.com

Christoffer Johansson

Engineer
+46 243-682 50
christoffer.johansson@harjuelekter.com

Wojtek Juhlin

Engineer
+46 21-450 51 03
+46 72-080 77 03
wojtek.juhlin@harjuelekter.com

Gabriel Nayis

Engineer
+46 8-121 595 74
+46 73-976 51 00
gabriel.nayis@harjuelekter.com

Arvid Strömberg

Electrical Components Manager, Equipment Housings
+46 10-440 00 27
+46 72-080 77 27
arvid.stromberg@harjuelekter.com

Jan Svensson

Engineer
+46 40-601 05 08
+46 70-510 74 12
jan.svensson@harjuelekter.com

Mikael Söderberg

Engineer
+46 8-121 595 73
+46 70-478 25 69
mikael.soderberg@harjuelekter.com

Mikael Thyselius

Engineer, Technical Shelters
+46 10-440 00 30
+46 72-080 77 30
mikael.thyselius@harjuelekter.com

Dennis Åström

Engineer
+46 40-601 05 13
+46 70-413 05 13
dennis.astrom@harjuelekter.com

Mats Andersson

Team Leader Service
+46 10-440 00 08
+46 76-911 42 08
mats.andersson@harjuelekter.com

Lavdrim Osmani

Service
+46 40-601 05 10
+46 72-080 77 10
lavdrim.osmani@harjuelekter.com

Ronnie Zander

Service
+46 21-450 51 04
+46 72-080 77 04
ronnie.zander@harjuelekter.com

Mikael Schwartz Jonsson

CEO
+46 21-450 51 51
+46 73-870 01 51
mikael.s.jonsson@harjuelekter.com

Johan Thimgren

Finance Director
+46 40-601 05 23
+46 72-200 46 03
johan.thimgren@harjuelekter.com

Thomas Andersson

Marketing Manager
+46 40-601 05 02
+46 70-413 05 02
thomas.andersson@harjuelekter.com

Linus Erlandsson

Operations Manager
+46 40-601 05 18
+46 72-727 59 01
linus.erlandsson@harjuelekter.com

Jeanette Hällje

Plant Manager, Malmö
+46 40-601 05 20
+46 72-080 77 20
jeanette.hallje@harjuelekter.com

Tommy Hallgren

Plant Manager, Grytgöl
+46 10-440 00 24
+46 73-085 01 05
tommy.hallgren@harjuelekter.com

Mikael Berghand

Plant Manager, Stockholm
+46 8-121 595 78
+46 72-080 77 78
mikael.berghand@harjuelekter.com

Dan Ring

Plant Manager, Borlänge
+46 243-682 51
+46 76-783 99 50
dan.ring@harjuelekter.com

Peter Tomczak

Communications Manager
+46 70-513 67 75
peter.tomczak@harjuelekter.com

Thomas Andersson

Marketing and Sales Manager
+46 40-601 05 02
+46 70-413 05 02
thomas.andersson@harjuelekter.com

Martin Frank

Marketing and Sales Manager (taking office)
+46 21-450 51 80
+46 76-134 50 80
martin.frank@harjuelekter.com

Magnus Anundsson

Business Area Manager, Energy
+46 10-440 00 67
+46 70-377 37 67
magnus.anundsson@harjuelekter.com

Roland Andersson

Business Area Manager, Infrastructure
+46 40-601 05 04
+46 70-413 05 04
roland.andersson@harjuelekter.com

Per Magnusson

Business Area Manager Communication and Automation
+46 10-440 00 13
+46 70-911 96 13
per.magnusson@harjuelekter.com

Leif Öberg

Sales and Product Manager, Equipment Housings
+46 10-440 00 22
+46 73-056 16 08
leif.oberg@harjuelekter.com

Andreas Gullström

Regional Sales, South-East
+46 10-440 00 15
+46 70-681 79 47
andreas.gullstrom@harjuelekter.com

Jan Axelsson

Regional Sales, Mälardalen
+46 8-121 595 75
+46 70-421 07 76
jan.axelsson@harjuelekter.com

Emil Printz

Regional Sales, North
+46 243-682 55
+46 73-065 83 95
emil.printz@harjuelekter.com

Mika Pohjonen

Tender Manager
+46 72-080 77 71
mika.pohjonen@harjuelekter.com

Oto Magyar

Inside Sales, Low Voltage Products
+46 8-121 595 83
+46 72-080 77 83
oto.magyar@harjuelekter.com

Bosse Nordqvist

Inside Sales, Low Voltage Products
+46 8-121 595 70
+46 70-493 01 99
bo.nordquist@harjuelekter.com

Dan Ring

Inside Sales, Low Voltage Products, Borlänge
+46 243-682 51
+46 76-783 99 50
dan.ring@harjuelekter.com

Olivia Letelier

Sales Support
+46 40-601 05 01
olivia.letelier@harjuelekter.com

Jeanette Hällje

Purchasing Manager
+46 40-601 05 20
+46 72-080 77 20
jeanette.hallje@harjuelekter.com

Annika Karlstein

Logistics Manager, Malmö
+46 40-601 05 24
annika.karlstein@harjuelekter.com

Marie Claesson

Logistics and purchasing, Grytgöl
+46 10-440 00 23
marie.claesson@harjuelekter.com

Mattias Envall

Logistics and purchasing, Borlänge
+46 243-682 53
mattias.envall@harjuelekter.com

Branco Gabrielsson

Purchasing, Low Voltage Products
+46 40-601 05 06
branco.gabrielsson@harjuelekter.com

Daniel Fischer

Logistics Manager, Stockholm
+46 73-738 45 41
daniel.fischer@harjuelekter.com

Johan Thimgren

Finance Director
+46 40-601 05 23
johan.thimgren@harjuelekter.com

Mårten Bengtsson

Accountant
+46 40-601 05 17
+46 70-413 05 07
marten.bengtsson@harjuelekter.com

Mika Pohjonen

Project and Tender Manager
+46 72-080 77 71
mika.pohjonen@harjuelekter.com

Kim Smidje

Technical Support and Documentation
+46 40-601 05 21
+46 72-080 77 01
kim.smidje@harjuelekter.com

Sven Karlsson

Project Manager
+46 40-601 05 07
+46 70-509 12 34
sven.karlsson@harjuelekter.com

Per Linder

Project Manager
+46 40-601 05 11
+46 73-332 48 18
per.linder@harjuelekter.com

Miroslav Pajic

Project Manager
+46 8-121 595 84
+46 72-080 77 84
miroslav.pajic@harjuelekter.com

Bengt Petersson

Project Manager
+46 40-601 05 09
+46 70-413 05 09
bengt.petersson@harjuelekter.com

Magnus Jystrand

Team Leader Engineering
+46 40-601 05 03
+46 72-727 59 03
magnus.jystrand@harjuelekter.com

Anders Abrahamsson

Engineer, Equipment Housings
+46 10-440 00 11
+46 70-725 03 68
anders.abrahamsson@harjuelekter.com

Thomas Andersson

Engineer
+46 21-450 51 02
+46 72-080 77 02
thomas.b.andersson@harjuelekter.com

Andreas Axelsson

Engineer
+46 40-601 05 25
+46 72-080 77 25
andreas.axelsson@harjuelekter.com

Tommy Carlberg

Engineer, Technical Shelters
+46 10-440 00 19
+46 72-080 77 19
tommy.carlberg@harjuelekter.com

Christoffer Johansson

Engineer
+46 243-682 50
christoffer.johansson@harjuelekter.com

Wojtek Juhlin

Engineer
+46 21-450 51 03
+46 72-080 77 03
wojtek.juhlin@harjuelekter.com

Gabriel Nayis

Engineer
+46 8-121 595 74
+46 73-976 51 00
gabriel.nayis@harjuelekter.com

Arvid Strömberg

Electrical Components Manager, Equipment Housings
+46 10-440 00 27
+46 72-080 77 27
arvid.stromberg@harjuelekter.com

Jan Svensson

Engineer
+46 40-601 05 08
+46 70-510 74 12
jan.svensson@harjuelekter.com

Mikael Söderberg

Engineer
+46 8-121 595 73
+46 70-478 25 69
mikael.soderberg@harjuelekter.com

Mikael Thyselius

Engineer, Technical Shelters
+46 10-440 00 30
+46 72-080 77 30
mikael.thyselius@harjuelekter.com

Dennis Åström

Engineer
+46 40-601 05 13
+46 70-413 05 13
dennis.astrom@harjuelekter.com

Mats Andersson

Team Leader Service
+46 10-440 00 08
+46 76-911 42 08
mats.andersson@harjuelekter.com

Lavdrim Osmani

Service
+46 40-601 05 10
+46 72-080 77 10
lavdrim.osmani@harjuelekter.com

Ronnie Zander

Service
+46 21-450 51 04
+46 72-080 77 04
ronnie.zander@harjuelekter.com

Mikael Schwartz Jonsson

CEO
+46 21-450 51 51
+46 73-870 01 51
mikael.s.jonsson@harjuelekter.com

Johan Thimgren

Finance Director
+46 40-601 05 23
+46 72-200 46 03
johan.thimgren@harjuelekter.com

Thomas Andersson

Marketing Manager
+46 40-601 05 02
+46 70-413 05 02
thomas.andersson@harjuelekter.com

Linus Erlandsson

Operations Manager
+46 40-601 05 18
+46 72-727 59 01
linus.erlandsson@harjuelekter.com

Jeanette Hällje

Plant Manager, Malmö
+46 40-601 05 20
+46 72-080 77 20
jeanette.hallje@harjuelekter.com

Tommy Hallgren

Plant Manager, Grytgöl
+46 10-440 00 24
+46 73-085 01 05
tommy.hallgren@harjuelekter.com

Mikael Berghand

Plant Manager, Stockholm
+46 8-121 595 78
+46 72-080 77 78
mikael.berghand@harjuelekter.com

Dan Ring

Plant Manager, Borlänge
+46 243-682 51
+46 76-783 99 50
dan.ring@harjuelekter.com

Peter Tomczak

Communications Manager
+46 70-513 67 75
peter.tomczak@harjuelekter.com

Contact us

    You can find us in Scandinavia and the Baltic states

    Harju Elekter currently has representation in Estonia, Finland, Lithuania and Sweden. Visit our colleagues via the links below.

    Koncernen
    Harju Elekter, Ulvila
    Harju Elekter, Kurikka
    Telesilta, FI
    Harju Elekter UAB, LT